Be it switches or complex control units: in all our products, there is passion for safety and quality!

Be it product development or cost-effective small scale production, be it control switch, emergency push button, individually bent wire bridge, switching consoles, cables and plugs, control switches, cable packaging, switches, control units, control cabinets, block switches, changeover contactors or compact reversing contactors - whatever we do, we do it with passion, a distinctive quality awareness and an uncompromising value orientation.

Our products

Control switch

Contactor control circuit, machines and conveyors

The manually actuated control pendants, produced by K + B, are manually operated switches for contactor control circuit or direct control of machines and conveyor systems. Our switches are primarily used for floor control of chains and rope hoists, like they are used in most factories like Lasthebemittel.

The switch cabinets of the control switches are usually made of high-quality thermoplastic materials that are characterized by high shock and impact resistance, they are climate and corrosion resistant as well as resistant to fuel, sea water, fats, oil and lye.

We produce more than 65,000 control switches annually in seven different types and many hundreds of versions with different placement for DEMAG.

Our control switches with LCD display for load display and bus control units rationalize loading and recording.

The control switches in detail:
+ DSC or DSC-S control switch
+ DSE series control switch
+ DSM control switch
+ Rocker handle control switch
+ D-Grip control switch
+ DSK control switch
+ DST control switch

Contact us and find out about our range of control switches.

Switching devices

Contactors and geared limit switch

Our contactors are used in control systems for lifting devices and equipment. A part of the annually produced volume of about 60,000 contactors is used in our own cabinet construction. Geared limit switches are mainly used on hoists as a lift cut-out. They are also suitable for limiting the travel path - for mounting on hoisting platforms, roller doors, flanged wheels for rails, etc.

Contact us and learn more about our devices.

Switch gears

From simple switch cabinet to complex switching devices

We mount switch cabinets primarily for the control of drive motors on lifting and handling systems with conveyors with cable cross-section of up to 50mm² in the circuit. The mounting ranges from a simple reverse circuit to complex switching devices with frequency converter and extensive measuring sensor.

Contact us and learn more about our switch cabinets and switch gear.

Component production

Know-how and components for perfect assembly units

With our know-how, electronic and electro-technical components and our assembly workstations and testing equipment, we are able to develop and produce complete assembly units for you.

Contact us and learn more about our assembly production.

Cables and wires

Know-how and components for perfect assembly units

K + B assembles cables according to your specifications. Most standard cables and wires are supplied by us and can be attached with a variety of contact agents (cable lugs, eyelets, receptacles, plugs, etc.). Missing parts are procured cost-effectively and at short notice. Cables and wiring harnesses with complete plug of any type are not a problem. We handle mainly wires from 0.25 to 2.5 mm². We can also handle wires with large cross-sections.

Get in touch with us and find out about prefabricated cables, control cables and wires!

Wire bridges

Economic manufacturing of customized wire bridges with multiple bending levels

In addition to simple U-bridges, we offer you wire bridges according to your specific requirements and drawings. We can mechanically and economically in any condition produce many bending levels and beading for protection in the circuit board prior to soldering. We manufacture and process your wire bridges from bare, tinned, silver plated, painted, or insulated wires with PVC, PTFE and silicone. For you, we handle wire sizes from 0.25 to 4.0 mm and a stretched length of 19 mm. we also handle wire resistors and diodes for you.

Contact us and learn more about our individual wire bridges.

Simple U-bridges
Bridges with several bending levels
Bridges with beading
  • Mechanical, cost-effective production
  • Several bending levels and beading
  • Wire thickness 0.25 to 4.0 mm
  • Plain, tin-plated, silver-plated, lacquered plated
  • PVC, PTFE or silicone insulation
  • Wires, wire resistors, diodes
  • Material-friendly bending technology
  • Prototype, economical small scale, large scale

Testing Equipment

Safety and quality through 100% check

All safety-relevant parts and components are subject to systematic inspection of our production process. Among other things, force/displacement, measurements, current and resistance measurement as well as mechanical testing are carried out. Components that do not pass these tests 100% are automatically sorted out.

Contact us and learn more about our testing facilities.

NEW: LED lighting systems

Professional LED lighting solution for your business

With our new LED lighting system KB SILVERLINE.PRO, we cover all lighting requirements for your company: from management to production and storage, our system brings the required light intensity and color temperature in traffic areas and working places. It is elegant in design, thoughtfully designed, variable, easy to install and "Made in Germany". More about our LED lighting systems

Ob Schalter oder komplexe Steuereinheiten: In jedem unserer Produkte steckt Leidenschaft für Sicherheit und Qualität!

Ganz gleich ob Produktentwicklung oder wirtschaftliche Kleinserienproduktion, ob Steuerschalter, Notdruckknopf, individuell gebogene Drahtbrücke, Schaltkonsolen, Kabel und Stecker, Steuerschalter, Kabelkonfektionierung, Schalter, Steuereinheiten, Schaltschränke, Blockschaltelemente, Umschalt-Schütze oder Kompakt-Wendeschütze – was wir auch anpacken, wir machen es mit Leidenschaft, einem ausgeprägten Qualitätsbewusstsein und einer kompromisslosen Werteorientierung.

Unsere Produkte

Steuerschalter

Schützensteuerung, Maschinen und Förderanlagen

Die bei K + B gefertigten Hängesteuerschalter sind handbetätigte Schalter für die Schützensteuerung oder direkte Steuerung von Maschinen und Förderanlagen. Vorrangig werden unsere Schalter zur Flursteuerung von Ketten- und Seilzügen verwendet, wie sie in den meisten Werkshallen als Lasthebemittel zum Einsatz kommen.

Die Schaltergehäuse der Steuerschalter sind meist aus hochwertigen thermoplastischen Kunststoffen, die sich durch hohe Stoß- und Schlagfestigkeit auszeichnen, sie sind klima- und korrossionsbeständig sowie resistent gegen Kraftstoffe, Seewasser, Fette, Öle und Laugen.

Für die DEMAG fertigen wir jährlich über 65.000 Steuerschalter in sieben verschiedenen Typen und vielen hundert Versionen mit unterschiedlicher Bestückung.

Unsere Steuerschalter mit LCD-Display für Lastanzeigen und Bus-Steuerungen rationalisieren das Beladen und die Protokollierung.

Die Steuerschalter im Einzelnen:
+ Steuerschalter DSC oder DSC-S
+ Steuerschalter Baureihe DSE
+ Steuerschalter DSM
+ Steuerschalter Wippengriff
+ Steuerschalter D-Grip
+ Steuerschalter DSK
+ Steuerschalter DST

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und informieren Sie sich über unser Steuerschalter-Angebot.

Schaltgeräte

Schütze und Getriebegrenzschalter

Unsere Schütze werden in Steuerungen für Hebezeuge und Anlagen eingesetzt. Ein Teil der jährlich produzierten Menge von ca. 60.000 Schützen wird im eigenen Schaltschrankbau verwendet. Getriebegrenzschalter finden ihre hauptsächliche Anwendung als Hubabschaltung an Hebezeugen. Sie eignen sich aber auch zur Begrenzung des Fahrweges – für den Anbau an Hubbühnen, Rolltoren, Schienenfahrwerken etc.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und informieren Sie sich über unsere Schaltgeräte.

Schaltanlagen

Vom einfachen Schaltschrank bis zu komplexen Schaltgeräten

Vorrangig montieren wir Schaltschränke zur Ansteuerung von Antriebsmotoren an Hebe- bzw. Förderanlagen mit Leiterquerschnitten bis 50 mm² in den Hauptstromkreisen. Die Bestückung reicht von einer einfachen Wendeschaltung bis zu komplexen Schaltgeräten mit Frequenzumrichter und umfangreicher Meßsensorik.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und informieren Sie sich über unsere Schaltschränke und Schaltanlagen.

Baugruppenfertigung

Know-how und Komponenten für perfekte Baugruppen

Mit unserem Know-how, unseren elektronischen und elektrotechnischen Komponenten und unseren Montagearbeitsplätzen und Prüfeinrichtungen sind wir in der Lage, komplette Baugruppen für Sie zu entwickeln und herzustellen.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und informieren Sie sich über unsere Baugruppenfertigung.

Kabel und Leitungen

Kabel und Leitungen ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen

K + B konfektioniert Kabel und Leitungen nach Ihren Vorgaben. Die meisten handelsüblichen Kabel und Leitungen sind bei uns bevorratet und können mit einer Vielzahl von Kontaktmitteln (Kabelschuhen, Ringösen, Steckhülsen, Steckschuhen etc.) angeschlagen werden. Nicht vorhandene Teile werden kurzfristig und kostengünstig beschafft. Leitungen und Kabelbäume mit komplettiertem Stecker jeglicher Art sind kein Problem. Wir verarbeiten hauptsächlich Leitungen von 0,25 bis 2,5 mm². Wir können aber auch Leitungen mit größeren Querschnitten bearbeiten.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und informieren Sie sich über konfektionierte Kabel, Steuerkabel und Leitungen!

Drahtbrücken

Wirtschaftliche Herstellung individueller Drahtbrücken mit mehreren Biegeebenen

Neben einfachen U-Brücken bieten wir Ihnen an, Drahtbrücken nach Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen und Zeichnungen zu fertigen. Mehrere Biege-Ebenen und Sicken zur Sicherung in der Leiterkarte vor dem Verlöten können wir maschinell und damit wirtschaftlich in beliebigen Auflagen produzieren. Wir fertigen und verarbeiten Ihre Drahtbrücken aus blanken, verzinnten, versilberten, lackierten oder isolierten Drähten mit PVC, PTFE und Silikon. Wir verarbeiten für Sie Drahtstärken von 0,25 bis 4,0 mm und einer gestreckten Länge ab 19 mm. Ebenso bearbeiten wir für Sie Drahtwiderstände und Dioden.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und informieren Sie sich über unsere individuellen Drahtbrücken.

Einfache U-Brücken
Brücken mit mehreren Biege-Ebenen
Brücken mit Sicke
  • maschinelle, wirtschaftliche Produktion
  • mehrere Biege-Ebenen und Sicken
  • Drahtstärken 0,25 bis 4,0 mm
  • blank, verzinnt, versilbert, lackiert
  • Isolierung aus PVC, PTFE oder Silikon
  • Drähte, Drahtwiderstände, Dioden
  • materialschonende Biegetechnik
  • Prototyp, wirtschaftliche Kleinauflage, Großserie

Prüfeinrichtungen

Sicherheit und Qualität durch 100% Kontrolle

Alle sicherheitsrelevanten Bauteile und Baugruppen werden einer systematischen Kontrolle innerhalb unseres Produktionsprozesses unterzogen. Unter anderem werden dabei Kraft-Wege-Messungen, Spannungs-, Strom- und Widerstandsmessungen sowie mechanische Prüfungen durchgeführt. Bauteile, die diese Prüfungen nicht zu 100% bestehen, werden automatisch aussortiert.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und informieren Sie sich über unsere Prüfeinrichtungen.

NEU: LED Lichtsysteme

Die professionelle LED-Lichtlösung für Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen

Mit unserem neuen LED-Lichtsystem KB SILVERLINE.PRO decken wir alle Beleuchtungsanforderungen Ihres Unternehmens ab: Von der Verwaltung bis zu Produktion und Lager bringt unser System die erforderliche Lichtstärke und Farbtemperatur in Verkehrsbereiche und auf Arbeitsplätze. Elegant im Design, durchdacht konstruiert, variabel, einfach in der Montage und „Made in Germany“. Mehr zu unseren LED Lichtsystemen